Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock code: 1668)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China South City Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Chung Hing (Chairman)

Ms. Geng Mei (Chief Operating Officer)

Mr. Wan Hongtao (*Group's Vice President*)

Mr. Qin Wenzhong (Group's Financial Controller)

Ms. Cheng Ka Man Carman

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Tai Po Mr. Lei Ming

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen Andrew GMB, GBS, JP

Mr. Li Wai Keung

Mr. Hui Chiu Chung JP

Ms. Shen Lifeng

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Wai Keung	С	С	M
Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen Andrew	M	M	С
Mr. Hui Chiu Chung	M		
Ms. Shen Lifeng	M	M	M
Mr. Cheng Chung Hing		M	M

Hong Kong, 16 June 2022

Notes: C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees